forty years from now
1. cat vs. mouse (featuring UT from Kiiiiiii)

beaus in disarray ep
1. intro to
2. did you know exactly what i had in mind?
3. the level one
4. several pieces
5. we won't be sold (second verse)
6. my learned little princess

kyoshu nostalgia
1. album teaser I
2. neoplasticism vs. de stijl

remixes by marxy
1. "daidokoro" - marxy's kitchen remix of
2 . "four little joeys" - marxy's sukebe danny tanner remix of kiiiiiii.

all produced, performed, and written by marxy. mastering by trevor.

"neoplasticism" mixed by trevor and mastered by hayashibe tomonari (plus-tech squeeze box)